Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Contact Us | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

PUBLISHER:
Chris Dixon
, (419) 448-3207
cdixon@advertiser-tribune.com

RETAIL ADVERTISING DEPT.:
Mary Perkins, Advertising Director (419) 448-3230
mperkins@advertiser-tribune.com
Michelle Steinmetz (419) 448-3238
msteinmetz@advertiser-tribune.com
Lynne Geary (419) 448-3236
lgeary@advertiser-tribune.com
Kathy Sussang (419) 448-3237
ksussang@advertiser-tribune.com
Karen Kapelka (419) 448-3232
kkapelka@advertiser-tribune.com
Cindy Drum,(419) 448-3231
cdrum@advertiser-tribune.com

SEASONAL GUIDES:
Cindy Drum,(419) 448-3231
cdrum@advertiser-tribune.com

INTERNET SERVICES:
Jay Sigler, (419) 448-3234
jsigler@advertiser-tribune.com

CLASSIFIED/LEGAL:
classified@advertiser-tribune.com
Vickie Comer, (419) 448-3220
Emily Brubaker, (419) 448-3221

COMMERCIAL PRINTING:
Jay Sigler, (419) 448-3224
jsigler@advertiser-tribune.com

CIRCULATION:
Ron Clark, Circ. Mgr., (419) 448-3212
rclark@advertiser-tribune.com
Mary Martin, (419) 448-3210
mmartin@advertiser-tribune.com
Rick Smith, (419) 448-3213
rsmith@advertiser-tribune.com
Ben Bishop, (419) 448-3214
Kevin Simpkins, (419) 448-3214

EDITORIAL DEPT.
Rob Weaver, Editor, (419) 448-3217
rweaver@advertiser-tribune.com
MJ McVay, News Editor, (419) 448-3248
mjmcvay@advertiser-tribune.com
Dennis Hoerig, (419) 448-3255
dhoerig@advertiser-tribune.com
Nick Dutro, (419) 448-3246
ndutro@advertiser-tribune.com
News Desk, (419) 448-3240
newsroom@advertiser-tribune.com
Brittany Cook, (419) 448-3215
bcook@advertiser-tribune.com
Pat Gaietto, Photographer, (419) 448-3242
gaiettoimages@yahoo.com
Jill Gosche, (419) 448-3247
jgosche@advertiser-tribune.com
Vicki Johnson, (419) 448-3243
outdoors@advertiser-tribune.com
MaryAnn Kromer, (419) 448-3245
mkromer@advertiser-tribune.com
Erika Platt-Handru, (419) 448-3243
eplatt@advertiser-tribune.com
Nicole Walby, (419) 448-3244
nwalby@advertiser-tribune.com

SPORTS:
Zach Baker, (419) 448-3256
zbaker@advertiser-tribune.com
Tony Maluso, (419) 448-3256
tmaluso@advertiser-tribune.com

BIRTH ANNOUNCEMENTS AND OBITUARIES
Nikki Luman, (419) 448-3216
obits@advertiser-tribune.com

MISC. NUMBERS:
Retail Advertising, (419) 448-3230
advertising@advertiser-tribune.com
News, (419) 448-3240
newsroom@advertiser-tribune.com
Sports, (419) 448-3250
sports@advertiser-tribune.com
News Tip Hotline (419) 448-3241

BUSINESS OFFICE:
Mary Huss, Bus. Mgr., (419) 448-3205
mhuss@advertiser-tribune.com

PRODUCTION:
Jay Sigler, Prod. Mgr
., (419) 448-3224
jsigler@advertiser-tribune.com
Creative Services, (419) 448-3226
Connie Traxler

ctraxler@advertiser-tribune.com
Jessica Everhart
jeverhart@advertiser-tribune.com
Fay Corfman
fcorfman@advertiser-tribune.com
Pressroom, Dan Rinaman (419) 448-3225
Mailroom/Mari Risner, (419) 448-3228

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs